Ryan Moore

Multiple champion jockey

He has dominated the flat racing scene around the world for the last 13 years with an untold amount of Group 1 victories both here and abroad.

His landmark victories include 11 British Classics, 2 King George VI and Queen Elizabeth Stakes, 2 Prix de l’Arc de Triomphes, 4 Breeders Cup Turfs, 1 Melbourne Cup and 1 Japan Cup.

Ryan has been crowned Flat Jockey of the Year on four occasions.